¨UK & Europe¨

shows are

at 7pm GMT or 20:00 CET

or at 2pm ET for a Matinee in the USA

ROOM RESERVATIONS

(tickets per household)

£18 or $25 or 20.50

¨Americas¨ shows are

at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT.

  • Spotify
  • Facebook