You can watch ZOO MOTEL from

ANYWHERE ON EARTH. April 15 to May 2

Time: 7pm ET for USA East Coast & 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

(3pm shows on Sundays, which makes for a 8pm GMT in London)

Go here to check your time zone with

ZOO MOTEL showtimes:

TIME ZONE CONVERTER

  • Spotify
  • Facebook